« NYC'S SWAN SONG OF THE ALABAMA SLAMMER | Main | DEAR CATASTROPHE WAITER »

11 March 2011

Comments

Sounds like an amazing place. Was this your best meal in Paris? Do you have a top pick or favorites list?

Hi Simon!
I am Neringa from Travelavenue.com our editorial team has selected your blog to be a part of our program “Travelavenue favorite blog 2011”.
Could you please send me your email?
I will explain you our program in details
Many thanks,
Neringa
[email protected]
www.travelavenue.com

I would love to hear some of what he said about his food! There is nothing more satisfying than listening to someone who is passionate about food & wine, or even travel. It is infectious at times and I could spend hours talking about it, which is why I have a blog.
I cannot wait to get to Paris where an entire culture shares this passion. Italy was an education in food and I think France will have even more lessons for me to realize.
Merci!

The comments to this entry are closed.

BUZZ...

search / Simon~Says !

(Pub)

Newsvine Fashion News

The Latest: french version

The Latest: japanese version

...

PLAN SEQUENCE

  • JOURNAL D'UN HOMME DE CHAMBRE
    Grâce à Robert Holden (www.robertholden.net) qui a réalisé ce film, laissez-vous entraîner dans un univers où l'essentiel se niche dans les détails...

.