« GOING NATIVE | Main | Le Charme Discret Du Cocktail »

03 October 2011

Comments

Hello,
My name is Sandrine, I work at easytobook.com.
One of my colleagues has already contacted you for our blogpost "Top Paris Blogs", now we would like to write a new blogpost about Paris with the help of locals bloggers like you. That's why, we would like that you answer to a questionnaire with 10 simple questions about Paris, we would love to get your answers and publish it on our blog. Of course we will mention your blog and link to it in our article.

Please can you email me so I can send you the questionnaire ?
Thank you in advance.

With kind regards
Sandrine

Marketing Department
EasyToBook.com online hotel reservations Blog - Facebook - Twitter - Newsletter

Prinsengracht 581 - 583
1016 HT Amsterdam
KvK: 34246011

Looks good, I'm starving. I hope you can share the recipe of this. thanks!

Alvin

The comments to this entry are closed.

BUZZ...

search / Simon~Says !

(Pub)

Newsvine Fashion News

The Latest: french version

The Latest: japanese version

...

PLAN SEQUENCE

  • JOURNAL D'UN HOMME DE CHAMBRE
    Grâce à Robert Holden (www.robertholden.net) qui a réalisé ce film, laissez-vous entraîner dans un univers où l'essentiel se niche dans les détails...

.