« EYE FOOD | Main | MONKS AT THE TABLE »

05 November 2009

Comments

Not just another saturday night! This past post Thangsgiving Saturday I found myself and some good friends eating and dancing in at Le Pescadeux on Thompson and Spring street in the Village in N.Y.C .This was my 2nd time there and the Octupus is well some of the best tasting ----y,. I ever had since Crete circa 1974 . This time I also shared the Flounder,Salmon ,and a piece of steak with my Lady friend .All were wonderful ,the vibe, great music,wine and desert all once again led to dancing in the aisles .Just like last time I was there! About 6 of us ,then others joined in from the bar . The owner Chuck instead of throwing us out once again joined in ,moving his dogs around the floor with the rest of us satiated Buffoons . This place is more than a dining experience ,Its a happening!
Cant wait to join in the good times again . D.D.jr

The comments to this entry are closed.

search / Simon~Says !

(Pub)

Newsvine Fashion News

The Latest: french version

The Latest: japanese version

...

PLAN SEQUENCE

  • JOURNAL D'UN HOMME DE CHAMBRE
    Grâce à Robert Holden (www.robertholden.net) qui a réalisé ce film, laissez-vous entraîner dans un univers où l'essentiel se niche dans les détails...

.